Happy Birthday Sugar and Spice Baking 1 year old! Sugar and Spice Baking’s Fruit Vanilla Cream Cake and Vanilla Muffins! Go Sweden! Go England!

One year ago, I started my Baking Blog, Sugar and Spice Baking, without knowledge about how to create a Blog. This year has been amazing and rewarding, despite the fact that I’ve been forced to go to the gym a bit more often.. hehehe.

My boyfriend James, gave me Mr. Croco, and for some reason I decided to involve Mr. Croco in the Blog due to that he looks a bit cute and funny with his eyes and smile. You have also met Mr. Croco’s friends, Mr. Octo and Mr. Water-Draggo, in earlier Blog posts. They are on “holiday” now, but Mr. Croco is here to celebrate with you guys. 😀 He has baked Sugar and Spice Baking’s Fruit Vanilla Cream Cake and on top of that he also baked some yummy Vanilla Muffins. I hope you all have enjoyed reading my Blog so far… More to come in the future. I wish you all a lovely Saturday and Summer! Happy Birthday Sugar and Spice Baking 1 year old! Go Sweden! Go England! Haha. 😀

Mr Croco Cake

Vanilla Muffins Mr Croco

Mr Croco and friends

Happy Birthday Sugar and Spice Baking! 😀

10 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Sugar and Spice Baking 1 year old! Sugar and Spice Baking’s Fruit Vanilla Cream Cake and Vanilla Muffins! Go Sweden! Go England!

  1. Happy bloganniversary Maria! 🙂 1 year already! 🙂 I am very happy that I discovered your lovely blog months ago and Mr.Croco too! I enjoy reading your recipes and funny pinterest weekly quotes 🙂 keep up the good work and too many more years! 🙂
    the fruit, vanilla cream cake looks delicious ! yummy! 🙂
    wish you a great week!

    • Thank you so much dearest Ingrid!! You are so kind and sweet! Thank you very much indeed for your very kind words. I’m also happy to be a part of your life through your blog. You know how much I do love it. You are very talented and lovely as a person.
      I wish you a great week too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

