London Marathon

Marathon CupcakeHappy Marathon Day in London!  😀

5 thoughts on “London Marathon

    • Hahaha… me too. By the way… I tried twice to make a comment about the mug you did and published on your website, but it didn’t work. Maybe it was something wrong with WordPress. Anyway, I thought it was a lovely gift and I liked the thought behind the gift. Love your DIY projects (and your baking as always). 🙂

      • Thank you Maria for letting me know and thank you for your sweet comment! It has happened to me twice; I was not able to leave comments with wordpress ,I had to have this probl resolved. I hope you are able to leave comments and if you need help let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

